Absence makes the heart grow fonder?

Well that was quite a break I took from my blog and I think that absence does make the heart grow fonder. I have re-read my blog and realised how much effort and care I put into each recipe. Time to get back on the wagon. I have been busy baking since last year and here is a burst of what I’ve been up to.

Cornflake tart

Cornflake tart

Flapjack streusel tray bake
Flapjack streusel tray bake

Apricot and Sultana Loaf
Apricot and Sultana Loaf

Cinnamon and Pecan Buns

Cinnamon and Pecan Buns

Chocolate Fudge Cake

Chocolate Fudge Cake

Blackberry Muffins

Blackberry Muffins

Bonfire gingerbread cake

Bonfire gingerbread cake

Mince pie and Christmas Tiffin

Mince pie and Christmas Tiffin

Leave a Reply

